Row Wrapper 2

Sea View 402

4.6000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

We couldn’t be happier to have this property back on our rental program! The kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless appliances, and a front load washer/dryer. Master bedroom has walk in closet, access to porch, a flat screen TV and a king bed. The master bath has a Jacuzzi tub and heated marble floors. Second bedroom has king bed, flat screen TV, and the bathroom has a tub shower combo. Third bedroom has a queen bed, flat screen TV, and the bathroom has a tub shower combo. Fourth bedroom has two twin beds, and the bathroom has a standalone shower. This penthouse unit features a large wrap around porch with expansive views of the Atlantic Ocean and Jekyll Island. This unit truly has everything you need for a relaxing vacation at the beach. The porch is accessible from the living room, dining area and master bedroom. This unit is on the fifth floor of a complex and has a commercial style elevator for easy access to the unit. Seaview also offers a saltwater pool! This complex is just a short walk to the Pier Village where you will find all of your dining, shopping and sightseeing needs including the fishing pier, light house and Fun Zone, with public pool and putt putt course. You are steps away from the beach access; the beach is accessible at low tide. Should the tide be up, there is no problem because you are less than half a mile to the best beaches on Saint Simons at the Coast Guard Station where you have beach at all tide. This upscale unit is sure to please and you cannot get any closer to all the Saint Simons has to offer. Additional cleaning fee of $325.00 SHARE TO FACEBOOK NOW

Features

Amenities

  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Communal Pool
  • The Pier Village
  • Condo

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great TRip

July 2019
, Hawkinsville, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay layout of home was really good for our family location to village was and extra treat

SSI

July 2019
, Davidson, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Very relaxing

Second Stay -- Always Great!

July 2019
, Spring Hill, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second stay here, and it was just as great as the first! The condo is spacious and well-equipped and clean. The location is also great, especially for fireworks the week of July 4th -- you can watch from the balcony. Highly recommended!

Summer Family Vacation

June 2019
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great vacation. We were very pleased with the condo where we stayed. It’s very convenient to the beach and the village. Many places are within walking distance. My only complaint is that there are not enough bath towels available. In my opinion, more bath towels should be provided.

happy returns

June 2019
, Carrollton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

no complaints
everything was great
have stayed here several times

Sea View 402

January 2019
, Johns Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Outstanding. Would stay there again at next opportunity.

Manager's Response

Hey Jeff! It was great having you! Hope to see you on your next trip through the Golden Isles!

A Rrom with a View

July 2018
, Davidson, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed in this model several times and in the building many times. We always come back for the view.

Seaview 402

June 2018
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great experience. The location to the beach and village is ideal. The size is great for my family. The unit was clean and the decor nice. We were able to check in on time. I would recommend there be more guest towels and that the ice maker be repaired. We were constantly going out for ice.

Manager's Response

Hey Ms. Coleman! You will be happy to know that we have the ice maker up and running! I thank you for your feed back and look forward to seeing you again next year!!!

Seaview 402

June 2018
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great experience. The location to the beach and village is ideal. The size is great for my family. The unit was clean and the decor nice. We were able to check in on time. I would recommend there be more guest towels and that the ice maker be repaired. We were constantly going out for ice.

Manager's Response

Hey Ms. Coleman! You will be happy to know that we have the ice maker up and running! I thank you for your feed back and look forward to seeing you again next year!!!

ken from carrollton

June 2018
, Carrollton, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

fridge needed to be fixed and never was
overall management did a good job
would rent unit again

Manager's Response

Hey Ken, We are working to make sure the fridge/ice maker gets repaired as quickly as possible! We are glad you had a great time here at the beach!